KONTOR:

 

Jarle Rossavik, Daglig Leder
jarle@norganic.no

Tore Breiland

Tore Breiland, Salg & Innkjøp
tore@norganic.no

Leif-Roddy Helmersen, Salgs- & Kundeleder
leif.roddy@norganic.no

Unni Vaagen Bøe, Design & Produktutvikling
unni@norganic.no

Hans Fredrik Økland, Logistikk & Faktura
hansfredrik@norganic.no

Tone Lambrigtsen, Kvalitetsansvarlig
tone@norganic.no

Carmen Rothe, Innkjøper EU & Kundekonsulent
carmen@norganic.no

Monika Oblicka-Mokrzyka, Økonomimedarbeider
monika@norganic.no

Terje Nærland, Markeds- & E-handelsleder
terje@norganic.no

Nina Eikeland Michalsen, Innkjøp & Logistikk
nina@norganic.no

Monica Knudsen, Kundekonsulent & Salg
monica@norganic.no

Maiken Hovland, Kundekonsulent (lærling)
maiken@norganic.no

Espen Dybevik Olsen, Butikkleder Økoland.no
espen@norganic.no

LAGER:

 

Roar Rossavik, Lageransvarlig
roar@norganic.no

Geir Ove Dahlstrøm, Varemottak & Logistikk
geirove@norganic.no

Atle Eilif Espedal, Lagermedarbeider

Egil Salte, Lagermedarbeider

Kristoffer Salte, Lagermedarbeider

Ole Johan Oftedal, Lagermedarbeider

Tobias Winstrup, Lagermedarbeider (lærling)

Svend Hansen, Lagermedarbeider